Contact Us

By Email

Sending email is the most efficient way for us to hear what you have to say. Below is a list of people you may wish to contact and their email addresses.

Administrative Director Sarah Livesay sarah [at] grandprairiefriends [dot] org (217) 469-0289
Natural Areas Manager Jeff Peyton jeff [at] grandprairiefriends [dot] org  
Bookkeeper Nancy Mickenbecker secondwind [at] volo [dot] net  
Board of Directors
President Jamie Ellis james.ellis72 [at] gmail [dot] com 2018
Vice President Dave Easter d.a.easter [at] att [dot] net 2019
Secretary Carol Steinman steinman [at] shout [dot] net 2017
Treasurer Ed Wilhite dianeed [at] sbcglobal [dot] net 2018
Board Member Fred Delcomyn delcomyn [at] life [dot] illinois [dot] edu 2019
Board Member Marissa Grant mgrant [at] consolidated [dot] net 2019
Board Member Pam Leiter pleiter [at] ccfpd [dot] org 2018
Board Member Craig Milling craig [at] millingfamily [dot] net 2017
Board Member Valerie Sivicek valerie.sivicek [at] gmail [dot] com 2017
A Prairie Rendezvous
Editor Emeritus Jim Fay jimfay7 [at] gmail [dot] com  
Editor Melanie Grove melgrove [at] gmail [dot] com  
Biological Advisors
Botany Ken Robertson  
Ecology Bob Szafoni  
Ecology John Taft  
Website Development
Coding Robert Stanton robert_l_stanton [at] yahoo [dot] com  
Coding Beverly Rauchfuss beverly.rauchfuss [at] gmail [dot] com  
Design Justin Meissen  

By Mail

If you would like to send us something through the mail, please use the address below.

Grand Prairie Friends
P. O. Box 36
Urbana, IL 61803-0036